Road Safety world Series 2021 Points Table/Road safety world series 2021

Road safety world series 2021

The final result of the 2020-21 Road Safety Series was played on March 21, 2021 at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur, India. Indian Legends won 14 races in their first win.
Led by Sachin Tendulkar, Indian Legends thrashed Sri Lanka legend Tillakaratne Dilshan by 14 runs in the first round of the Road Safety International T20 tournament in Raipur on Sunday.Road Safety world Series 2021 Points Table.

Indian Legends scored four runs in four overs with four wickets to spare and decided to take a hit after winning the toss. In reply, Sri Lanka scored 4 runs for four wickets to give a big win to Tendulkar and Co. For Sri Lankan Legends, Sanath Jayasuriya scored four goals in four balls and captain Tillakaratne Dilshan scored just two goals.
In the beginning, Yuvraj Singh and Yusuf Pattan took the fans back to the past when they posted an impressive record of 4 for four. Road Safety world Series 2021 Points Table.Yuvraj hit four fours in four balls. His page came to an end after Firoz Maroof’s Kashliya Viratni got caught in the crossfire.

Overview[Road Safety world Series 2021 Points Table]-

The 2020-21 International Road Safety Series began on March 7, 2020 and was held in India with a series of competitions in Mumbai and Pune regions. He previously owned five companies: Indian Legends, West Indies Legends, Sri Lankan Legends, Australian Legends and South African Legends.
Sachin Tendulkar (Indian legend), Brian Lara (West Indies legend), Tillakaratne Dilshan (Sri Lanka legend), Brett Lee (Australian legend) and Jonty Rhodes (South African legend) are the captains of their respective teams. The tournament will be played in a round robin format with two finalists.

On March 13, 2020, following the national virus outbreak, the next day, seven games were rescheduled, following a directive from the Government of India. Recently arrangements were made for the remaining seven matches of the game to be played one after the other at the DY Patel Stadium. However, the competition was canceled as usual.
Instead of starting in 2021, the organizers decided to continue with the first draft, except after four games. Six teams participated in the competition. This is History of India, History of Sri Lanka, History of South Africa, History of West Indies, History of Bangladesh.

Road Safety world Series 2021 Points Table

History of England[Road Safety world Series 2021 Points Table]-

Bangladesh Legends and England Legends were included in the tournament, after Australian Legends departed for COVID-19. Muhammad Rafiq (Bangladesh Legends) and Kevin Pietersen (England Legends) are the captains of their respective teams.Road Safety world Series 2021 Points Table.
The venue changed in 2021, with more matches at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur, Mumbai and Pune.

Indian Player

Indian legends Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Mohammad Kaif, Irfan Pattan, Pragyan Ojha, Manaf Patel, Manpreet Goni, Zaheer Khan and Aj Agarkar will be the captain of the match starting March 2020, Sameer Dene.Road Safety world Series 2021 Points Table. Before the match, Abe Kuruvilla, Sanjay Bangar, Noel David and Siraj Bahulye. Subramaniam Badrinath, Naman Ojha, Yusuf Pattan, Vineet Kumar, and Rajesh Pawar replaced Zaheer Khan, Ajit Agarkar, Sameer Dag, Abi Korovilla, Sanjay Bangar and Siraj Bhutto.
Indian Legends finished in the points table after winning four out of five matches against West Indies Legends, Sri Lanka Legends, Bangladesh Legends and South Africa Legends. He lost his own match against England Legends and did not play his match against Australian Legends as Australian Legends could not win the match. They defeated West Indies Legends by 7 runs in the semi-final at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur.

Sri Lankan Players[Road Safety world Series 2021 Points Table]-

At the start of the competition in March 2020, the Sri Lankan giants will have Tillakartane Dilshan as their leader. Tirana, Seninapurin and Apollo Moonlight, before the contest ended.
At the start of the tournament on 3 March, Sanath Jayasuriya, Nuwan Kolasikara, Dhammika Prasad, Apollo Tiranga, Russell Arnold, Kashlia Viratani, Ajantha Mendis, Rangana Herath and Chantaka J. Singh was included in the Sri Lankan Legends squad for the year. Marvan Ataapto, Milanda Varnapura, Chamand Vaas, Matia Morali Dharan, Suchitra Sinanik, Apollo Chandana and Romesh Klovitrana.

Sri Lankan Legends finished second with five winning points, followed by Australian Legends, West Indies Legends, The South African Legends, Bangladesh Legends and England Legends. He lost his own match against Indian Legends before the match was canceled due to COVID-19. They defeated the South African legends by six wickets in the second semi-final at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur.

Description[Road Safety world Series 2021 Points Table]-

Sri Lankan Legends won the first place by winning the box office, Rangana Herath started the film India’s opener Virender Sehwag and Sachin Tendulkar opened the innings, Sehwag took the first wicket after scoring six runs by dismissing Herath for five runs. Subramaniam Badrinath started well but Jayasuriya dropped seven.

Yuvraj Singh won the toss with Tendulkar and decided to bat first. Following Tendulkar’s release, Yuvraj Singh, who plays cautiously with his weapons and with his beatings, attacks Sri Lankan television in all parts of the park. He was very supportive of Yusuf Pattan with the white key behind the glass cup. He began his 85th journey two and a half centuries ago, counting two pilgrims.

Yuvraj Singh scored three runs on the seventh day, Irfan Pattan supported his brother, scored three runs off six balls, including six runs, Yusuf Pattan was out on the last ball of the run. Failed on 62*. Indian Legends scored 2/3 at the end of their innings.
Sri Lankan players Jayasuriya and Dilshan got off to a great start with 62 runs during the power play match, with the two openers following the Indian fans. Dilshan was the first player to overtake Yusuf Pattan during the tournament.

Jayasuriya, beaten and injured, struggled to escape among the winners but reached the limit in time.
Finally, after Jayasuriya’s release, the Sri Lankan giants suffered a minor setback on 13/91/13, Silva and the tricolor were gradually released. Chantka J. A match like Sri Lanka needed 30 runs in the last two overs after Singh and Kashlia Viratani entered the India Cup and got a good mix of 64 runs. After Virat’s release, hopes were dashed and Sri Lankan Legends managed to reach 167/7 at the end of their innings. Indian Legends won by 14 runs and won the Road Safety World Series.

People can also search- 

Benefits of Yoga and meditation 

Yoga at Home 

Leave a Comment